Skip to content

VACATIONLAND #5 – Legalize It

2012 September 11
by Michelle Manetti

This little mixtape in from Vacationland, some smashing upbeat Nu Disco / Electro Disco vibes, perfect listening for end of summer parties, rinsing the last little bit of good weather. Includes tracks and remixes from some of Lipstick Disco’s fave artists, including: Washed Out, Poolside, Moullinex, Xinobi, Gigamesh, Moon Boots, Pnau, Aeroplane, Lifelike, Grum and more. Download it, play it, enjoy it!


1. Scissor Sisters – Baby Come Home
2. Washed Out – Feel It All Around
3. Kindness – House
4. Vanilla – Dreamin’
5. Poolside – Harvest Moon
6. Da Chick – Cocktail (Original Mix Produced by Moullinex & Xinobi)
7. Theme Park – Jamaica (Gigamesh Remix)
8. Toro Y Moi – Still Sound (Xinobi Remix)
9. Monsoon Season feat. Miss Bee – Green On Blue (Moon Boots Remix)
10. Moon Boots – Sugar
11. Malinchak – Beside Me (Original Mix)
12. Gino Soccio – It’s alright
13. Kisses – Funny Heartbeat
14. Elton John vs Pnau – Sad
15. MAM – Holding Tight (Original Mix)
16. Chris Malinchak – If U Got It
17. Capital Cities – Nothing Compares 2 U
18. Human League – Never Let Me Go (Aeroplane Remix)
19. Montevideo – Horses (Zimmer Remix)
20. Computers Want Me Dead – Little Steps
21. Does It Offend You, Yeah?  – Epic Last Song (Lifelike Remix)
22. The Wombats  – Tokyo (Vampires & Wolves) (Grum Remix)
23. Fiorious  – So Pretty

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS